A Green Oasis In London.

blog, decoration, home decor, houseplants, interior, plants

Hi guys!

I want to introduce the series inspiring interiors on the blog today for you to swoon over! The first in this new series that I’d like to share with you is this house in London featured on jj Locations! It’s so gorgeous and green. I just love the rich colors of the furniture together with the neutral white of the walls and the botanical influence of all the houseplants.

Green is really the color I’m loving this season, it all started with repainting the living room in dark green and now I’m busy with my next green project in our house and collecting all kinds of hang-plants. Creating my own #jungalow home. Can’t wait to share the result with you soon here on the blog!
But for now… enjoy the pics below and prepare to be inspired by all the green goodness. Pooooof. Before you know it you’ll find yourself in a plant shop! Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

5185.35

5185.2

5185.31

5185.26

5185.1

5185.7

5185.39

2 thoughts on “A Green Oasis In London.

Leave a comment